About Us

Truckload Connections is a Veteran-owned third-party logistics company founded by Don Cherry in 2007. We are licensed to operate in the 48 contiguous states and have a committed staff of Dispatchers and Account Executives to ensure freight is delivered efficiently and in a cost-effective manner.  Our dedicated professionals have extensive experience in the freight logistics industry and reliably assist small and large businesses with their shipping needs. 

Truckload Connections prioritizes personalized customer satisfaction.
License MC-626414-B  — Learn more about our Privacy Policy here.

Don Cherry

Don Cherry

– Founder & President

With over 40 years in the freight logistics industry, Don founded Truckload & LTL Connections LLC in 2007. His passion for the industry and commitment to customer service motivated him to form the company. Today, he attributes the company’s success to the team of professionals who work to ensure that customer freight is delivered from origin to destination reliably and for an affordable price.

Don@TruckloadConnections.com

Ben Cherry

Ben Cherry

– Vice President

Ben focuses on business growth by hiring new employees and identifying strengths and opportunities within the company as well as the freight industry. He also assists with the implementation of new business practices.

Ben@TruckloadConnections.com

St. Louis Location

Alisa Benda – Office Manager

Alisa@TruckloadConnections.com
Alisa handles accounts payable, accounts receivable, and administrative responsibilities for our team. She has been with the company since it was founded and played an important role in laying the foundation for our company’s success and began her career at Truckload Connections as a Dispatcher. She’s a tremendous asset to the TLC family.

 

Lois Hewkin – Dispatch Manager
Lois@TruckloadConnections.com
Lois comes to Truckload Connections with over 15 years of experience in the trucking industry, having operated her own trucking company for many of those years. Lois has experience with various types of freight and maintains a strong relationship with many carriers. 

 

Murisa Ljubijankic  – Dispatcher

Murisa@TruckloadConnections.com
Murisa joined TLC in 2020. She has joined us with many years of experience in the trucking & shipping field. She brings a multilingual background and creates an entirely new level of service as a dispatcher!

 

Diana McLain – Dispatcher

Diana@TruckloadConnections.com
Diana recently joined Truckload Connections.  She brings almost twenty years of experience working for a world-wide manufacturer where she coordinated shipments to the largest grocery and wholesale distribution centers in the US.

 

Tom Schultz – Account Executive

Tom@TruckloadConnections.com
Tom joined Truckload Connections in 2019 and is based in St. Louis. He has over 30 years of experience in the industry and is well-known for fostering and maintaining strong relationships with manufacturers.

Steve Rock – Account Executive

Steve@TruckloadConnections.com
Steve came to Truckload Connections in 2019. He has over 25 years in the trucking industry covering both LTL and truckload sales. 

Oklahoma Location

Peggy Hughes – Account Executive

Peggy@TruckloadConnections.com
Peggy joined TLC in 2013 and is based in the Tulsa, OK area. She has over 30 years of experience in the trucking industry including excellent customer service, dispatching, carrier relationships, and shipping and receiving. 

Facebook Page

32335 E. 171st St. So.
Coweta, OK 74429
(918) 486-8977 (office)
(918) 729-0961 (cell)
(918) 486-3747 (fax)