Contact Us Today

Please contact any member of our team directly or contact us at Dispatch@TruckloadConnections.com with any questions or for more information.


Map & Directions

st louis map and directions truckload connections

Locations and Staff

St. Louis

Don Cherry 
President
Don@TruckloadConnections.com

Ben Cherry
Vice President
Ben@TruckloadConnections.com

Alisa Benda
Operations Manager 
Alisa@TruckloadConnections.com

Lois Hewkin
Dispatch
Lois@TruckloadConnections.com

Murisa Ljubijankic
Dispatch
Murisa@TruckloadConnections.com

Diana McLain
Dispatch
Diana@TruckloadConnections.com

Oklahoma

Peggy Hughes
Account Executive

Peggy@TruckloadConnections.com

32335 E. 171st St. So.

Coweta, OK 74429

(918) 486-8977 (office)

(918) 729-0961 (cell)

(918) 486-3747 (fax)